Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Grauel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Grauel

4.6 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marc Clark

Marc Clark

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a qoute and was helped by a nice lady that knew what she was talking about and did everything she could to help. Angela, the insurance rep was very courteous and helpful. If you need qoutes on a policy I would highly suggest giving them a call."
Profile photo of K WD

K WD

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Blacketter

Erin Blacketter

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a claim that was handled quickly and efficiently! The staff is amazing especially Angela! Great team, very responsive."
Profile photo of Chuck

Chuck

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Tim Grauel State Farm for many years! World class service! We love you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Reeves

Courtney Reeves

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful, and friendly!!! It's like a second family!"
Profile photo of MaryEllen Lett

MaryEllen Lett

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful team. Always keeping you informed on changes and challenges."
Profile photo of Annie Bean

Annie Bean

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim , Anglia and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and great to have as an insurance company. I have been a lifer. First insurance company at 16 years old , and still am at 65 years old. Wouldn't want any other."
Profile photo of Robbie Lee Rea

Robbie Lee Rea

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer for a number of years. They are always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of John Harper

John Harper

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their insurance agents are the best I do all my insurance through them"
Profile photo of Dan Bango

Dan Bango

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela and Tim are always helpful and great!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bobby

Andrea Bobby

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have an agent who really takes an interest and actually follows up. I feel like I can go there anytime to get advice or update and change policies."
Profile photo of amber ecker

amber ecker

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Tried contacting them 5 times the day of the accident finally heard back 5 hours later, 4 days later still calling around and doing all the leg work. Extremely unimpressed!"
Profile photo of Adam Blacketter

Adam Blacketter

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5