Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Mathews

Devin Mathews

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Mathews
"My whole family has been going through Tim for many, many years. I won't go to any other person except Tim."
Profile photo of Kerry Zebell

Kerry Zebell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Zebell
"This office is amazing and incredibly responsive! Highly recommend! Thank you Tim and Angela!"
Profile photo of Katie Rose

Katie Rose

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rose
"Tim has helped us with our insurance for over 24 years. He is thoughtful about his recommendations and straightforward. We continue to enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Sam Nomos

Sam Nomos

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nomos
"Was in an accident this weekend and Angela was there to answer my call! I’ve been under Tim since 2015 and they’ve always been helpful. “Like a good neighbor, STATE FARM IS THERE!”"
Profile photo of Todd Hudson

Todd Hudson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hudson
"Angela Capps is the Queen. Very fast, accurate and responsive!"
Profile photo of Christy Goodwin

Christy Goodwin

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Goodwin
"Tim is always so personable and kind. He has made our experience worry free and easy!"
Profile photo of gabby manczunski

gabby manczunski

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabby manczunski
"Had a very nice informational conversation that left with me getting some discounts!"
Profile photo of Pat Delahanty

Pat Delahanty

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Delahanty
"Great insurance agency with top notch people. Very satisfied after years of service."
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Tim is great and always super helpful. Highly recommend! Never pushy and always takes time to educate us."
Profile photo of cheryl jackson

cheryl jackson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl jackson
"I've had 29 years of the best customer service experience from my agent Tim Grauel and his team of agents. They are experienced, friendly, and knowledgeable in all of my insurance needs. My favorite agent, Angela has been with Tim for many years and has provided me with great advice, kept me informed on changes to my policies, and has consistently gone above and beyond to accommodate us. I feel valued and well taken care of with State Farm and Tim's office."
Profile photo of Kristina Pontius

Kristina Pontius

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Pontius
"They I’m always quick to get back to me and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ellen Upp

Ellen Upp

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Upp
"We've been with State Farm for decades, the last 20 years or so with Tim Grauel. He and his staff, especially Angela, have always gone out of their way to keep us up to date on any claims filed, makes sure we're aware of any available discounts and provides top notch service always. Couldn't ask for a more caring and helpful team."
Profile photo of Scott Harness

Scott Harness

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harness
"Angela Capps, Thank You for everything. Been with Tim Grauel Agency for for roughly 15 years. I've never had an issue when dealing with Tim and Angela. Here's to many more years. They also do Michigan and Indiana Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Biskupski

Kim Biskupski

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Biskupski
"Tim and his staff cares about you like you are their family. I've been with State Farm for over 20 years. Tim has helped me through a lot of issues. My car my house my life insurance and now my business. Thank you Tim"
Profile photo of Annie Bean

Annie Bean

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Bean
"Very thrall and the information was helpful. I'm so glad I have this agent Tim and Angela, Sonja secretaries . I've been with them from 1989. Great place !"
Profile photo of Tony&Aimee Nemeth

Tony&Aimee Nemeth

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony&Aimee Nemeth
"Super helpful with explaining the ins and outs of vacation car rental insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Been with state farm for many years now. No complaints. Angela and Tim are always pleasant, efficient and fast at handling anything with my families policy. I look forward to many more years with them."
Profile photo of Meghan Pozywio

Meghan Pozywio

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Pozywio
"Angela answered my call and she was able to find answers for some complex questions very quickly. She found a solution for myself and my family and I felt she genuinely cared about us and our situation. She listened closely and thought it out before offering a solution. Thank you Angela!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Kenfield

Susan Kenfield

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kenfield
"its a pure pleasure to be a part of the Tim Grauel family. The staff is very wonderful to work with. they are more Family than anyone knows !!! I appreciate the generosity. <3"
Profile photo of MaryEllen Lett

MaryEllen Lett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaryEllen Lett
"Angela is amazing! Always on top of what I need. Very helpful and kind. Definitely has outstanding customer service skills. She is definitely an asset to State Farm. As always, thank you, Angela."
Profile photo of David Radzikowski

David Radzikowski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Radzikowski
"Very nice and informative agent."
Profile photo of Tony Whalen

Tony Whalen

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tony Whalen
"Great place to get insurance. Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Marc Clark

Marc Clark

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Clark
"I called for a qoute and was helped by a nice lady that knew what she was talking about and did everything she could to help. Angela, the insurance rep was very courteous and helpful. If you need qoutes on a policy I would highly suggest giving them a call."
Profile photo of K WD

K WD

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K WD
"Been with State Farm - Tim Grauels office for several years now. They provide me with great coverage at a fair rate. Someone is always there to answer their phones if needed and as well as well as a real person and not something automated. I refer all my friends and family to them. Their office has done good by us all."
Profile photo of Erin Blacketter

Erin Blacketter

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Blacketter
"Had a claim that was handled quickly and efficiently! The staff is amazing especially Angela! Great team, very responsive."