Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Grauel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Grauel

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MaryEllen Lett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is amazing! Always on top of what I need. Very helpful and kind. Definitely has outstanding customer service skills. She is definitely an asset to State Farm. As always, thank you, Angela."

David Radzikowski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and informative agent."

Tony Whalen

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Friendly and helpful staff."

Marc Clark

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a qoute and was helped by a nice lady that knew what she was talking about and did everything she could to help. Angela, the insurance rep was very courteous and helpful. If you need qoutes on a policy I would highly suggest giving them a call."

K WD

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm - Tim Grauels office for several years now. They provide me with great coverage at a fair rate. Someone is always there to answer their phones if needed and as well as well as a real person and not something automated. I refer all my friends and family to them. Their office has done good by us all."

Erin Blacketter

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a claim that was handled quickly and efficiently! The staff is amazing especially Angela! Great team, very responsive."

Chuck

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Tim Grauel State Farm for many years! World class service! We love you!"

Courtney Reeves

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful, and friendly!!! It's like a second family!"

MaryEllen Lett

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful team. Always keeping you informed on changes and challenges."

Annie Bean

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim , Anglia and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and great to have as an insurance company. I have been a lifer. First insurance company at 16 years old , and still am at 65 years old. Wouldn't want any other."

Robbie Lee Rea

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer for a number of years. They are always so helpful and friendly."

Frank Sweeney

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Tim for well over 10 years and the one claim I have had in that time was handled with professionalism and ease. Tim is great at the lost art of the personal relationship which I value greatly and his community service and involvement with local youth sports, first responders and Irish game day sportscasts should be applauded. Great member of our community and business. His office staff is also great. Highly recommended."

John Harper

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their insurance agents are the best I do all my insurance through them"

Dan Bango

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela and Tim are always helpful and great!"

Andrea Bobby

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have an agent who really takes an interest and actually follows up. I feel like I can go there anytime to get advice or update and change policies."

amber ecker

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Tried contacting them 5 times the day of the accident finally heard back 5 hours later, 4 days later still calling around and doing all the leg work. Extremely unimpressed!"

Adam Blacketter

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service my wife and I receive from Tim and his girls in the office. They definitely know what they are doing and they are always willing to help us when we need insurance advice or guidance. I always try to refer my real estate clients to Tim’s office when they need help with homeowners insurance. And they too, love the service they get from the office."

Erin Blacketter

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have known Tim and his staff for over 10 years. No matter what time of day I call, they are always there to answer my questions. The girls are very knowledgeable and kind. When my roof leaked a few years ago, they helped me through the process and I was very satisfied with the results. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office or State Farm in general. I read Renee's review and I can't help but wonder if she's even talking about the same office and staff because the girls are GREAT! I would hope if she had an issue, that she talked to Tim about it. I can't say enough good things about Tim and his wonderful girls. Keep up the good work!"

R Mallard

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance since 1986. When Jerry Betstine retired I was very concerned about whom my new agent would be. To my surprise Tim Grauel and staff put all of my fears aside. They invite my family and I to picnics and Christmas dinners every year since.I feel at home and secure with my agent and staff. I sometimes have to remind myself that they are my insurance providers. I truly enjoy the personal assistance I receive from Tim and the Girls. Job well done."

Renee Johnson

September 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've only been with State Farm for two years and I love my coverage. I have an affordable bill. I haven't personally met Tim Grauel, but I've heard via a relative of mine that works for State Farm corporate office that he's a nice mane but his staff here isn't to kind. I've had a few incidents where the staff was rude and snotty. After the two years I've been with this agent I'm just tired of letting incidents go so now I'm in the process of looking for a new State Farm agent."